South America (The Seven Continents) Evan-Moor

SKU: 12735

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

South America (The Seven Continents) Evan-Moor is available for purchase in increments of 1

Quick Overview

Develop geography literacy while learning about the unique characteristics of South America!

The 7 Continents: South America helps students learn about South America through fun reading and writing activities.

Five geography units cover the following standards-based topics: South America in the World, Political Divisions of South America, Physical Features of South America, valuable Resources of South America, and South American Culture.

South America (The Seven Continents)   Evan-Moor

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Age Range: 8 - 12 years

Grade Level: 4 - 6

Series: The Seven Continents

Paperback: 128 pages

Publisher: Evan Moor Educational Publishers; Teacher ed. edition (January 1, 2011)

Language: English

Product Dimensions: 8.2 x 0.2 x 10.8 inches

Additional Information

Religious No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.