Australia and Oceania (The Seven Continents) Evan-Moor

SKU: 12736

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Australia and Oceania (The Seven Continents) Evan-Moor is available for purchase in increments of 1

Quick Overview

The 7 Continents: Australia and Oceania helps students learn about Australia and Oceania through engaging reading and writing activities. 

Five geography units cover the following standards-based topics: Australia and Oceania in the World, Political Divisions of Australia and Oceania, Physical Features of Australia and Oceania, Valuable Resources of Australia and Oceania, and Australina and Oceanian Culture.

Recommended ages 9 and up.

 Australia and Oceania (The Seven Continents)   Evan-Moor

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Age Range: 9 - 11 years

Grade Level: 4 - 6

Series: The Seven Continents

Paperback: 128 pages

Publisher: Evan Moor Educational Publishers; Teacher ed. edition (January 1, 2011)

Language: English

Product Dimensions: 8.2 x 0.2 x 10.8 inches

Additional Information

Religious No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Educational Infrastructure for small to medium sized businesses